Forecast

Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Display

Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths

$687.40Market Price · Standard
MSRP
Not listed

Steady

Sells about every 8 days · last sold 8 days ago

Every Standard sale we've read, grouped by when and for how much they sold, with the fair value line through them. Hover a bubble for its sales; the legend adds the other conditions.

Fair value · SEALED
—
Change · 90d
—
Sales counted
6
Most SEALED sold for
$689 – $699
$500$600$700Aug 9Aug 27Sep 14Oct 2Oct 202sold

Each bubble groups sales that sold close together in time and price, sized by how many; hover one for its sales. Solid counts toward fair value, hollow was left out. The line is fair value over time, from sales only, ending at today's. The strip underneath counts sales.

Prices

Market price for each printing, shown for reference and never used for fair value. Updated Oct 28, 3:06 PM CDT.

PrintingConditionLanguageMarket price
StandardSealedEN$687.40
Damaged packagingEN—
UnsealedEN—

What's inside

Confirmed Oct 29, 2026
Parts, unopened
$742.20

Every part at its own value: promos at fair value, packs at their recent sales

Opened, on average
—

Promos at fair value, each pack at the expected value of its cards

Not counted yet (19)
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — pack layout not confirmed yet, so no value opened is shown
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — C (foil) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — C (foil dual land) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — Commander 2020 card (C20, rarity not stated by source) (not modelled: treatment not mapped to catalog cards): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — R (non-foil extended-art) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — M (non-foil extended-art) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — R (foil) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — M (foil) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — R (foil extended-art) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — M (foil extended-art) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — C (non-foil showcase mutate) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — U (non-foil showcase mutate) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — R (non-foil showcase or borderless) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — M (non-foil showcase or borderless) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — Godzilla Series Monster card (rarity not stated by source) (not modelled: treatment not mapped to catalog cards): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — C (foil showcase) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — U (foil showcase) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — R (foil showcase or borderless) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths - Collector Booster Pack — M (foil showcase or borderless) (not modelled: no rate stated): no counted study

Sources

  • TCGplayer product listingseen Oct 22, 2026

    “contains: • 12 Magic: The Gathering—Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Collector Booster Packs: each Collector Booster Pack contains: 15 Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths cards • 1x Foil or Nonfoil Godzilla Monster Series (*Japanese exclusive Godzilla Series monsters only appear in Japanese Collector Boosters. They do not appear in English or French Collector Boosters.) • 1x Foil Showcase Card or Borderless Planeswalker • 1x Foil Rare or Mythic (Has a chance to upgrade to foil extended art rare or mythic.) • 1x Nonfoil Showcase Rare or Mythic • 1x Nonfoil Extended Art Rare or Mythic • 1x Nonfoil Ikoria Commander Card (From Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths commander decks.) • 2x Nonfoil Showcase Common or Uncommon • 2x Foil Uncommon • 4x Foil Common, or Land • 1x Foil Basic Land • 1x Foil Token”