Duskmourn: House of Horror - Collector Booster Display
Duskmourn: House of Horror - Collector Booster Display
- MSRP
- Not listed
Steady
Sells about every 5 days · last sold 20 days ago
Every Standard sale we've read, grouped by when and for how much they sold, with the fair value line through them. Hover a bubble for its sales; the legend adds the other conditions.
- Fair value · SEALED
- —
- Change · 90d
- —
- Sales counted
- 5~1/wk
- Most SEALED sold for
- $815 – $840
Each bubble groups sales that sold close together in time and price, sized by how many; hover one for its sales. Solid counts toward fair value, hollow was left out. The line is fair value over time, from sales only, ending at today's. The strip underneath counts sales.
Prices
Market price for each printing, shown for reference and never used for fair value. Updated Oct 29, 3:06 PM CDT.
| Printing | Condition | Language | Market price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | Sealed | EN | $771.49 |
| Damaged packaging | EN | — | |
| Unsealed | EN | — |
How each copy sold. Times are US Central.
Steady
Sells about every 5 days · last sold 20 days ago
Typical sale, 30 days
$828.43
Trimmed average of counted sales
Lowest listed
- $844.99
Verified sellers, no photo listings · 23 listed
Oct 9
11:22 PM
Online · Buy it now$844.99
free ship
Oct 8
6:11 PM
Online · Buy it now$815.00
free ship
Oct 5
4:14 PM
Online · Buy it now$839.14
incl. $16.99 ship
Oct 5
3:21 PM
Online · Buy it now$815.00
free ship
Oct 2
3:09 PM
Online · Buy it now$831.14
incl. $14.99 ship
- Game
- Magic: The Gathering
- Set
- Duskmourn: House of Horror (DSK)
- Type
- Sealed
- Released
- Sep 27, 2024
- Product
- Display
- MSRP
- Not listed yet
- OracleText
- Dare to enter Duskmourn, a plane-enveloping House that sets the scene for your opponent’s greatest fears to come to life! Collector Boosters are a shortcut to the coolest cards in a set, with packs full of Rare cards, shiny foil cards, and special alt-art, alt-frame cards. Horrify your opponents with Borderless, Double Exposure, Paranormal Frame treatments, Full-Art Manor lands, and Mirror Monster cards. You might even discover cards from the first-ever Japan Showcase. Duskmourn: House of Horror - Collector Booster Box contains: • 12 Magic: The Gathering—Duskmourn: House of Horror Collector Booster Packs • Each Duskmourn: House of Horror - Play Booster Pack contains 15 cards • Collector Boosters are the only place you can find certain coveted card styles, including the possibility of extended-art cards or even a card with the special Textured Foil Double Exposure treatment
What's inside
- Parts, unopened
- $953.04
- Opened, on average
- —
Every part at its own value: promos at fair value, packs at their recent sales
Promos at fair value, each pack at the expected value of its cards
Not counted yet (8)
- Duskmourn: House of Horror - Collector Booster Pack — pack layout not confirmed yet, so no value opened is shown
- Duskmourn: House of Horror - Collector Booster Pack — Traditional foil commons (not modelled: no rates stated): no counted study
- Duskmourn: House of Horror - Collector Booster Pack — Traditional foil uncommons (not modelled: no rates stated): no counted study
- Duskmourn: House of Horror - Collector Booster Pack — Duskmourn Commander rare or mythic rare (not modelled: cards not in this set's TCGplayer group): no counted study
- Duskmourn: House of Horror - Collector Booster Pack — traditional foil Japan Showcase card in Japanese (rarity not stated by source) (not modelled: cards cannot be identified in the catalog): no counted study
- Duskmourn: House of Horror - Collector Booster Pack — fracture foil Japan Showcase card in Japanese (rarity not stated by source) (not modelled: cards cannot be identified in the catalog): no counted study
- Duskmourn: House of Horror - Collector Booster Pack — M (traditional foil Special Guests card (SPG group)) (not modelled: cards not in this set's TCGplayer group): no counted study
- Duskmourn: House of Horror - Collector Booster Pack — traditional foil version of a card from the non-foil Booster Fun / extended-art list (not modelled: one rate given for cards at different rates): no counted study
What it can pull
Chance of at least one in this product · fair value, Near Mintestimate
Sources
TCGplayer product listingseen Oct 22, 2026
“contains: • 12 Magic: The Gathering—Duskmourn: House of Horror Collector Booster Packs”













